WP File Manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (450 entries)

en: Missing Table Name in the form!
zh_CN: 表格中缺少表名！

en: Missing value in the form!
zh_CN: 表单中缺少值！

en: DB Manager
zh_CN: 数据库管理员

en: Are you sure want to empty Table? Table may not be recovered. So please delete carefully.
zh_CN: 您确定要清空表吗？表可能无法恢复。所以请慎重删除。

en: Are you sure want to delete Table? Deleted Table may not be recovered. So please delete carefully.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除表吗？删除的表可能无法恢复。所以请慎重删除。

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Create New Table
zh_CN: 创建新表

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Delete Table
zh_CN: 删除表

en: Drop
zh_CN: 降低

en: Empty Table
zh_CN: 空表

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: ADD
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

en: Are you sure want to update? It will redirect you to updation form.
zh_CN: 您确定要更新吗？它会将您重定向到更新表单。

en: Are you sure want to delete? Deleted data may not be recovered. So please delete carefully.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除吗？删除的数据可能无法恢复。所以请慎重删除。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No Records Found!
zh_CN: 没有找到记录！

en: First
zh_CN: 第一的

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后的

en: You don't have permission to access this area.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此区域。

en: Column
zh_CN: 柱子

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: New Record Created
zh_CN: 创建新记录

en: Unable to create new record
zh_CN: 无法创建新记录

en: Oops! Some thing went wrong! Please try again.
zh_CN: 哎呀！出问题了！请再试一次。

en: &larr; Back
zh_CN: &larr;后退

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Record.
zh_CN: 记录。

en: Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 更新成功。

en: Unable to Update record
zh_CN: 无法更新记录

en: Security token mismatch
zh_CN: 安全令牌不匹配

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Deleted successfully
zh_CN: 删除成功

en: Error occured while deleting a record.
zh_CN: 删除记录时出错。

en: Table Created Successfully !
zh_CN: 表创建成功！

en: Table Not Created !
zh_CN: 表未创建！

en: Table
zh_CN: 桌子

en: Deleted Successfully!
zh_CN: 删除成功！

en: Not Deleted!
zh_CN: 未删除！

en: Table records of
zh_CN: 表记录

en: Table name:&nbsp;
zh_CN: 表名：&nbsp;

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Length/Values
zh_CN: 长度/值

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Collation
zh_CN: 整理

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Null
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Index
zh_CN: 指数

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Remove
zh_CN: 消除

en: None
zh_CN: 没有任何

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Save
zh_CN: 节省

en: Export Database
zh_CN: 导出数据库

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主持人：

en: Database:
zh_CN: 数据库：

en: Table:
zh_CN: 桌子：

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: You don't have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此页面。

en: This shortcode has been expired. Please contact with the site admin.
zh_CN: 此短代码已过期。请联系网站管理员。

en: Themes backup restored successfully.
zh_CN: 主题备份已成功恢复。

en: Unable to restore themes.
zh_CN: 无法恢复主题。

en: Uploads backup restored successfully.
zh_CN: 上传备份成功恢复。

en: Unable to restore uploads.
zh_CN: 无法恢复上传。

en: Others backup restored successfully.
zh_CN: 其他备份恢复成功。

en: Unable to restore others.
zh_CN: 无法恢复其他人。

en: Plugins backup restored successfully.
zh_CN: 插件备份已成功恢复。

en: Unable to restore plugins.
zh_CN: 无法恢复插件。

en: Database backup restored successfully.
zh_CN: 数据库备份恢复成功。

en: All Done
zh_CN: 全做完了

en: Unable to restore DB backup.
zh_CN: 无法恢复数据库备份。

en: Backup(s) removed successfully!
zh_CN: 备份删除成功！

en: Unable to remove backup(s)!
zh_CN: 无法删除备份！

en: Database backup done on date
zh_CN: 数据库备份在日期完成

en: Plugins backup done on date
zh_CN: 插件备份在日期完成

en: Themes backup done on date
zh_CN: 主题备份在日期完成

en: Uploads backup done on date
zh_CN: 上传备份在日期完成

en: Others backup done on date
zh_CN: 其他备份在日期完成

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: No logs found!
zh_CN: 没有找到日志！

en: Backup removed successfully!
zh_CN: 备份删除成功！

en: Unable to removed backup!
zh_CN: 无法删除备份！

en: Nothing selected for backup
zh_CN: 没有选择备份

en: Security Issue.
zh_CN: 安全问题。

en: Database backup done.
zh_CN: 数据库备份完成。

en: Unable to create database backup.
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库备份。

en: Plugins backup done.
zh_CN: 插件备份完成。

en: Plugins backup failed.
zh_CN: 插件备份失败。

en: Themes backup done.
zh_CN: 主题备份完成。

en: Themes backup failed.
zh_CN: 主题备份失败。

en: Uploads backup done.
zh_CN: 上传备份完成。

en: Uploads backup failed.
zh_CN: 上传备份失败。

en: Others backup done.
zh_CN: 其他人备份完成。

en: Others backup failed.
zh_CN: 其他备份失败。

en: All done
zh_CN: 全做完了

en: Log(s) removed successfully!
zh_CN: 日志删除成功！

en: Unable to removed log(s)!
zh_CN: 无法删除日志！

en: Invalid security key!
zh_CN: 安全密钥无效！

en: Couldn't write to file.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件。

en: Required libraries installed successfully.
zh_CN: 所需的库已成功安装。

en: Unable to install Required libraries.
zh_CN: 无法安装必需的库。

en: WP File Manager
zh_CN: WP文件管理器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Shortcode Generator
zh_CN: 简码生成器

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: 谷歌云端硬盘

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动的

en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Backup/Restore
zh_CN: 备份/恢复

en: Existing Shortcode
zh_CN: 现有简码

en: Type here to search list...
zh_CN: 在此处键入以搜索列表...

en: Check all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消所有

en: Invert select
zh_CN: 反转选择

en: You don't have permission to access file manager.
zh_CN: 您无权访问文件管理器。

en: Invalid shortcode!
zh_CN: 短代码无效！

en: Invalid security token!
zh_CN: 安全令牌无效！

en: Congratulations. License Verified Successfully.
zh_CN: 恭喜。许可证验证成功。

en: Some thing went wrong.
zh_CN: 有些不对劲。

en: Your File Manager PRO Order Details
zh_CN: 您的 File Manager PRO 订单详情

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单详细信息

en: Order ID:
zh_CN: 订单编号：

en: License Key:
zh_CN: 注册码：

en: &nbsp; Warning: Please don't share these details with anyone.
zh_CN: &nbsp; 警告：请不要与任何人分享这些详细信息。

en: Unable to execute php syntax checker due to server permissions.
zh_CN: 由于服务器权限，无法执行 php 语法检查器。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: not saved.
zh_CN: 没有保存。

en: File doesn't exist to download.
zh_CN: 要下载的文件不存在。

en: Invalid Security Code.
zh_CN: 安全代码无效。

en: Missing backup id.
zh_CN: 缺少备份 ID。

en: Missing parameter type.
zh_CN: 缺少参数类型。

en: Missing required parameters.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的参数。

en: Error: Unable to restore backup because database backup is heavy in size. Please try to increase Maximum allowed size  from Preferences settings.
zh_CN: 错误：无法恢复备份，因为数据库备份过大。请尝试从首选项设置中增加最大允许大小。

en: Select backup(s) to delete!
zh_CN: 选择要删除的备份！

en: Are you sure want to remove selected backup(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定的备份吗？

en: Backup is running, please wait
zh_CN: 正在备份，请稍候

en: Restore is running, please wait
zh_CN: 正在恢复，请稍候

en: Nothing selected for backup.
zh_CN: 未选择任何备份。

en: WP File Manager - Backup/Restore
zh_CN: WP 文件管理器 - 备份/恢复

en: Backup Options:
zh_CN: 备份选项：

en: Database Backup
zh_CN: 数据库备份

en: Files Backup
zh_CN: 文件备份

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Others (Any other directories found inside wp-content)
zh_CN: 其他（在 wp-content 中找到的任何其他目录）

en: Backup Now
zh_CN: 立即备份

en: Time now
zh_CN: 是时候了

en: SUCCESS
zh_CN: 成功

en: Backup successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 备份已成功删除。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: DELETE FILES
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this backup?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此备份吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: RESTORE FILES
zh_CN: 恢复文件

en: Are you sure you want to restore this backup?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复此备份吗？

en: Last Log Message
zh_CN: 最后一条日志消息

en: The backup apparently succeeded and is now complete.
zh_CN: 备份显然成功了，现在已经完成。

en: No log message
zh_CN: 没有日志消息

en: Existing Backup(s)
zh_CN: 现有备份

en: Backup Date
zh_CN: 备份日期

en: Backup data (click to download)
zh_CN: 备份数据（点击下载）

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: (Today)
zh_CN: （今天）

en: Download All
zh_CN: 全部下载

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Currently no backup(s) found.
zh_CN: 目前没有找到备份。

en: Actions upon selected backup(s)
zh_CN: 对选定备份的操作

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Note:
zh_CN: 笔记：

en: Backup files will be under
zh_CN: 备份文件将在

en: Saving please wait...
zh_CN: 正在保存请稍候...

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此通知。

en: Settings not saved.
zh_CN: 未保存设置。

en: Enable?
zh_CN: 使能够？

en: Email Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Add More <strong>+</strong>
zh_CN: 添加更多 <strong>+</strong>

en: This address is used for notification purposes, like theme/plugin notification.
zh_CN: 此地址用于通知目的，例如主题/插件通知。

en: Files Upload Notifications
zh_CN: 文件上传通知

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Files Uploaded
zh_CN: 上传的文件

en: Body
zh_CN: 身体

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子：

en: Files Download Notifications
zh_CN: 文件下载通知

en: Files Downloaded
zh_CN: 下载的文件

en: Files Edit Notifications
zh_CN: 文件编辑通知

en: Files Modified or Edited
zh_CN: 修改或编辑的文件

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: All added email fields needs to filled and should have valid email address.
zh_CN: 所有添加的电子邮件字段都需要填写并且应该有有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Google Cloud
zh_CN: 谷歌云

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: DropBox
zh_CN: 投递箱

en: OneDrive
zh_CN: 一个驱动器

en: Digital Ocean
zh_CN: 数字海洋

en: Git Hub
zh_CN: Git 中心

en: Insert File Manager Shortcode
zh_CN: 插入文件管理器简码

en: Select Shortcode
zh_CN: 选择简码

en: Choose Shortcode
zh_CN: 选择简码

en: File Manager Pro Update
zh_CN: 文件管理器专业版更新

en: File Manager Pro
zh_CN: 文件管理器专业版文件管理器专业版

en: FileManager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: is now compatible with Digital Ocean Add-on.
zh_CN: 现在与 Digital Ocean 插件兼容。

en: Users can now display Digital Ocean files and folders in FileManager in just 1-Click!
zh_CN: 用户现在可以一键在 FileManager 中显示 Digital Ocean 文件和文件夹！

en: Click here to purchase now
zh_CN: 点击这里立即购买

en: You have not made any changes to be saved.
zh_CN: 您尚未进行任何要保存的更改。

en: Preferences - File Manager
zh_CN: 首选项 - 文件管理器

en: Public Root Path
zh_CN: 公共根路径

en: File Manager Root Path, you can change according to your choice.
zh_CN: 文件管理器根路径，你可以根据你的选择改变。

en: Please change this carefully, Wrong path can lead file manager plugin to go down.
zh_CN: 请小心更改，错误的路径会导致文件管理器插件崩溃。

en: Enable Syntax Checker?
zh_CN: 启用语法检查器？

en: When the Syntax Checker is enabled, the code updates being made to PHP files will be checked for syntax errors. If a syntax error is found, the updates will not be saved and a message box will appear which will define the error found. This checker will help prevent website downtime issues due to syntax errors.
zh_CN: 启用语法检查器后，将检查对 PHP 文件进行的代码更新是否存在语法错误。如果发现语法错误，则不会保存更新，并且会出现一个消息框，用于定义发现的错误。此检查器将有助于防止由于语法错误导致的网站停机问题。

en: Enable Trash?
zh_CN: 启用垃圾箱？

en: After enabling trash, your files will go to trash folder.
zh_CN: 启用垃圾箱后，您的文件将进入垃圾箱文件夹。

en: Enable Files Upload to Media Library?
zh_CN: 启用文件上传到媒体库？

en: After enabling this, uploaded images, pdfs and zip files will go to media library too.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，上传的图像、pdf 和 zip 文件也将进入媒体库。

en: Maximum allowed size at the time of database backup restore.
zh_CN: 数据库备份还原时允许的最大大小。

en: Please increase field value if you are getting error message at the time of backup restore.
zh_CN: 如果您在备份还原时收到错误消息，请增加字段值。

en: Settings - File Manager
zh_CN: 设置 - 文件管理器

en: Settings will apply on
zh_CN: 设置将应用于

en: shortcode.
zh_CN: 短代码。

en: Make Directory
zh_CN: 制作目录

en: Make File
zh_CN: 制作文件

en: Rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Archive
zh_CN: 档案

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提炼

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 切

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: <strong>Saving Please wait...</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>正在保存请稍候...</strong>

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Code Editor
zh_CN: 代码编辑器

en: User Restrictions
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: User Role Restrictions
zh_CN: 用户角色限制

en: Frontend Access
zh_CN: 前端访问

en: Select User Roles to access WP File Manager
zh_CN: 选择用户角色以访问 WP 文件管理器

en: Allow user roles to access WP File Manager.
zh_CN: 允许用户角色访问 WP 文件管理器。

en: Select User Roles to access DB Manager
zh_CN: 选择用户角色以访问数据库管理器

en: Allow user roles to access DB Manager.
zh_CN: 允许用户角色访问 DB Manager。

en: Separate or Private Folder Access
zh_CN: 单独或私人文件夹访问

en: File Manager will access this folder path. Else, will access root directory. <strong>e.g wp-content/plugins</strong>. <br><strong>Note:</strong> Will be valid for all user roles.
zh_CN: 文件管理器将访问此文件夹路径。否则，将访问根目录。 <strong>例如 wp-content/plugins</strong>。 <br><strong>注意：</strong>对所有用户角色都有效。

en: Maximum Upload Size
zh_CN: 最大上传大小

en: Allow users to upload file of maximum.
zh_CN: 允许用户上传最大文件。

en: Notification Email
zh_CN: 通知邮件

en: Sends Notifications to this email. <strong>Note:</strong> This will take admin email by default if kept empty.
zh_CN: 向此电子邮件发送通知。 <strong>注意：</strong>如果保留为空，这将默认使用管理员电子邮件。

en: Send Notifications to admin and save logs on file upload ?
zh_CN: 向管理员发送通知并保存文件上传日志？

en: Check to allow file upload notifications. Mail will be sent to admin. Click
zh_CN: 选中以允许文件上传通知。邮件将发送给管理员。点击

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: to set notification email.
zh_CN: 设置通知电子邮件。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This feature is using wp_mail(), Make sure
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>此功能使用 wp_mail()，请确保

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: is working.
zh_CN: 工作中。

en: Send Notifications to admin and save logs on file download ?
zh_CN: 向管理员发送通知并保存文件下载日志？

en: Check to allow file download notifications. Mail will be sent to admin. Click
zh_CN: 检查以允许文件下载通知。邮件将发送给管理员。点击

en: Send Notifications to admin and save logs on file edit ?
zh_CN: 向管理员发送通知并保存文件编辑日志？

en: Check to allow file edit notifications. Mail will be sent to admin.  Click
zh_CN: 选中以允许文件编辑通知。邮件将发送给管理员。点击

en:  is working.
zh_CN: 工作中。

en: Select File Manager Language
zh_CN: 选择文件管理器语言

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认:

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: You can select any language for File Manager.
zh_CN: 您可以为文件管理器选择任何语言。

en: Select File Manager Theme
zh_CN: 选择文件管理器主题

en: You can select any theme for File Manager.
zh_CN: 您可以为文件管理器选择任何主题。

en: Files View
zh_CN: 文件视图

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: You can select any view for File Manager.
zh_CN: 您可以为文件管理器选择任何视图。

en: Enable "Insert File Manager Shortcode" Button with Content Editor ?
zh_CN: 使用内容编辑器启用“插入文件管理器简码”按钮？

en: Enable "Insert File Manager Shortcode" button in edit page screen with classic editor.
zh_CN: 使用经典编辑器在编辑页面屏幕中启用“插入文件管理器简码”按钮。

en: Disable Local File System ?
zh_CN: 禁用本地文件系统？

en: Check to disable Local File System in File Manager.
zh_CN: 选中以在文件管理器中禁用本地文件系统。

en: Disable Database Manager ?
zh_CN: 禁用数据库管理器？

en: Check to disable Database Manager.
zh_CN: 选中以禁用数据库管理器。

en: Disable Welcome Message?
zh_CN: 禁用欢迎消息？

en: Check to disable welcome message on frontend shortcodes.
zh_CN: 检查以禁用前端短代码上的欢迎消息。

en: Welcome Message
zh_CN: 欢迎留言

en: Welcome:
zh_CN: 欢迎：

en: Welcome message will appear on frontend shortcode.
zh_CN: 欢迎消息将出现在前端简码上。

en: will show loggedIn user name on frontend.
zh_CN: 将在前端显示登录用户名。

en: Code editor allow fullscreen?
zh_CN: 代码编辑器允许全屏吗？

en: Check to allow fullscreen code editor
zh_CN: 选中以允许全屏代码编辑器

en: Select theme for Code Editor.
zh_CN: 为代码编辑器选择主题。

en: Select theme for Code Editor. For more information please visit <a href="http://codemirror.net/demo/theme.html" target="_blank">this link</a>.
zh_CN: 为代码编辑器选择主题。如需更多信息，请访问<a href="http://codemirror.net/demo/theme.html" target="_blank">此链接</a>。

en: Disable or Ban WP File Manager Operations to User Roles
zh_CN: 禁用或禁止用户角色的 WP 文件管理器操作

en: Select user role and disable operation.
zh_CN: 选择用户角色并禁用操作。

en: Click to Add Rules
zh_CN: 点击添加规则

en: Add rule for User Roles
zh_CN: 为用户角色添加规则

en: If User role is
zh_CN: 如果用户角色是

en: Select User Role
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Then
zh_CN: 然后

en: Disable Operations
zh_CN: 禁用操作

en: Separate or private folder access <strong>e.g wp-content/themes</strong> etc.
zh_CN: 单独或私人文件夹访问<strong>例如 wp-content/themes</strong> 等。

en: It will overide "Private Folder Access" settings
zh_CN: 它将覆盖“私人文件夹访问”设置

en: Enter Folder or Files Paths That You want to <strong>Hide</strong> e.g wp-content/themes|wp-content/plugins.
zh_CN: 输入您想要<strong>隐藏</strong>的文件夹或文件路径，例如 wp-content/themes|wp-content/plugins。

en: Multiple separated by Vertical Bar (|).
zh_CN: 多个由竖线 (|) 分隔。

en: Enter file extensions which you want to Lock. <strong>e.g .php|.png|.css</strong> etc
zh_CN: 输入要锁定的文件扩展名。 <strong>例如.php|.png|.css</strong> 等

en: The extensions in the option are case sensitive and should be separated by vertical bar (|) without having white space between them. e.g. php,PHP
zh_CN: 选项中的扩展名区分大小写，应该用竖线 (|) 分隔，它们之间不能有空格。例如php,php

en: Disable Toolbar and Context Menu
zh_CN: 禁用工具栏和上下文菜单

en: Disable Toolbar
zh_CN: 禁用工具栏

en: Disable Context Menu
zh_CN: 禁用上下文菜单

en: Disable or Ban WP File Manager Operations to Users
zh_CN: 对用户禁用或禁止 WP 文件管理器操作

en: Select users and disable operation.
zh_CN: 选择用户并禁用操作。

en: Add rule for Users
zh_CN: 为用户添加规则

en: If User is
zh_CN: 如果用户是

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select the pages where you want to show the File Manager on Frontend
zh_CN: 选择要在前端显示文件管理器的页面

en: Select Pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: <strong>Note:</strong> It will not work if already using any File Manager shortcode in selected page editor.
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong>如果已在所选页面编辑器中使用任何文件管理器短代码，则它将不起作用。

en: Display File Manager ?
zh_CN: 显示文件管理器 ?

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容后

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: Default: After Content
zh_CN: 默认值：在内容之后

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Paste the shortcode here
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴短代码

en: You can generate new shortcode from the <a href='admin.php?page=wp_file_manager_existing_shortcodes'>Shortcode Generator</a> of File Manager.
zh_CN: 您可以从文件管理器的<a href='admin.php?page=wp_file_manager_existing_shortcodes'>简码生成器</a> 生成新的短代码。

en: Shortcode will work on selected pages. Help is given below to edit parameters:
zh_CN: 简码将适用于选定的页面。下面给出了编辑参数的帮助：

en: Shortcode Help:
zh_CN: 简码帮助：

en: <a href='https://filemanagerpro.io/shortcodes/' target='_blank'>Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href='https://filemanagerpro.io/shortcodes/' target='_blank'>文档</a>

en: Invalid Licence Key
zh_CN: 无效的许可证密钥

en: Please select user role from previously added rule before adding new!
zh_CN: 请在添加新规则之前从之前添加的规则中选择用户角色！

en: Please select user from the previously added rule before adding new!
zh_CN: 添加新规则之前，请从之前添加的规则中选择用户！

en: Please select user in the added user restriction rule before saving.
zh_CN: 保存前请在添加的用户限制规则中选择用户。

en: Please select user role in the added user role restriction rule before saving.
zh_CN: 保存前请在添加的用户角色限制规则中选择用户角色。

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权访问此页面。

en: Please login to access file manager.
zh_CN: 请登录以访问文件管理器。

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Error in creating shortcode. Invalid shortcode.
zh_CN: 创建短代码时出错。短代码无效。

en: Click to get list of all shortcodes
zh_CN: 单击以获取所有短代码的列表

en: All Shortcodes
zh_CN: 所有简码

en: Click to create new shortcode
zh_CN: 单击以创建新的短代码

en: Generate New Shortcode
zh_CN: 生成新的简码

en: Logged in users
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Non logged in users
zh_CN: 未登录用户

en: From existing shortcode
zh_CN: 从现有的简码

en: Your shortcode <span style='background-color:#e5e5e5;'>%s</span> has been generated successfully. Copy this shortcode and paste it in your pages.
zh_CN: 您的短代码 <span style='background-color:#e5e5e5;'>%s</span> 已成功生成。复制此短代码并将其粘贴到您的页面中。

en: Your shortcode settings has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 您的简码设置已成功更新。

en: Shortcode Title
zh_CN: 简码标题

en: Enter shortcode title
zh_CN: 输入简码标题

en: It is required to identify the shortcode you are going to use.
zh_CN: 需要识别您要使用的短代码。

en: This field can not be empty.
zh_CN: 此字段不能为空。

en: Title with this name already exists. Please choose another title.
zh_CN: 具有此名称的标题已存在。请选择其他标题。

en: Allowed Roles
zh_CN: 允许的角色

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: It will allow all roles to access file manager on front end. All will apply for all available user roles.
zh_CN: 它将允许所有角色访问前端的文件管理器。 All 将适用于所有可用的用户角色。

en: Please choose at least one user role.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个用户角色。

en: Access Folder
zh_CN: 访问文件夹

en: Path of the folder to display e.g wp-content/uploads
zh_CN: 要显示的文件夹的路径，例如 wp-content/uploads

en: Root directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: eg. You can put "test" as a name of folder which is located on root directory, or you can give path for sub folders as like "wp-content/plugins". If leave blank or empty it will access all folders on root directory. If you put * then it will auto creates user folders with their username.
zh_CN: 例如。您可以将“test”作为位于根目录中的文件夹的名称，或者您可以为子文件夹提供路径，例如“wp-content/plugins”。如果留空或为空，它将访问根目录中的所有文件夹。如果你输入 * 那么它会用他们的用户名自动创建用户文件夹。

en: Allowed Operations
zh_CN: 允许的操作

en: For all operations and to allow some operation you can choose operations name from the list.
zh_CN: 对于所有操作并允许某些操作，您可以从列表中选择操作名称。

en: Ban User IDs
zh_CN: 禁止用户 ID

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户身份

en: To ban specific user from accessing file manager on frontend then you can choose the users from the list.
zh_CN: 要禁止特定用户访问前端的文件管理器，您可以从列表中选择用户。

en: Hide Files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Hide files from access folder e.g. wp-content/plugins,wp-config.php etc
zh_CN: 隐藏访问文件夹中的文件，例如wp-content/plugins,wp-config.php 等

en: It will hide the files and folder mentioned here. <br><strong>Note:</strong> This option is case sensitive and should be comma(,) separated without having white space between them.
zh_CN: 它将隐藏这里提到的文件和文件夹。 <br><strong>注意：</strong>这个选项区分大小写，应该用逗号(,)分隔，中间不能有空格。

en: Lock Extensions
zh_CN: 锁定扩展

en: Restrict extensions e.g. .php,.css OR php,css
zh_CN: 限制扩展，例如.php,.css 或 php,css

en: It will lock files mentioned in commas without white space between them. You can lock more as like ".php,.css,.js" etc.<br><span class="highlighted"><strong>Note:</strong> The extensions in the option are case sensitive and should be comma(,) separated without having white space between them. e.g. php,PHP</span>
zh_CN: 它将锁定逗号中提到的文件，它们之间没有空格。您可以锁定更多，例如“.php,.css,.js”等。<br><span class="highlighted"><strong>注意：</strong>选项中的扩展名区分大小写，应为逗号(,) 分开，它们之间没有空格。例如php,php</span>

en: Select Filemanager Language
zh_CN: 选择文件管理器语言

en: You can select any language for filemanager.
zh_CN: 您可以为文件管理器选择任何语言。

en: Select Filemanager Theme
zh_CN: 选择文件管理器主题

en: You can select any theme for filemanager.
zh_CN: 您可以为文件管理器选择任何主题。

en: You can select any view for filemanager.
zh_CN: 您可以为文件管理器选择任何视图。

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: You can select any date format for filemanager modified date.
zh_CN: 您可以为文件管理器修改日期选择任何日期格式。

en: Update Shortcode
zh_CN: 更新简码

en: Generate Shortcode
zh_CN: 生成简码

en: Hide files from access folder e.g. test1,folder/test2 etc
zh_CN: 隐藏访问文件夹中的文件，例如 测试1，文件夹/测试2等

en: It will hide the files and folder mentioned here. Note: This option is case sensitive and should be comma(,) separated without having white space between them.
zh_CN: 它将隐藏这里提到的文件和文件夹。注意：此选项区分大小写，应以逗号 (,) 分隔，它们之间不能有空格。

en: Generate New Shortcode from existing one
zh_CN: 从现有简码生成新简码

en: Paste the shortcode which you are using in your page/post
zh_CN: 粘贴您在页面/帖子中使用的短代码

en: This will convert the existing shortcode to the new shortcode format.
zh_CN: 这会将现有的简码转换为新的简码格式。

en: Existing Shortcode(s)
zh_CN: 现有简码

en: Click to go back to the shortcode generator
zh_CN: 点击返回简码生成器

en: Shortcode has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 短代码已成功删除。

en: Shortcode(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功删除短代码。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shortcode?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此简码吗？

en: Customize Shortcode
zh_CN: 自定义简码

en: Copy above filter code and paste it in your theme's functions.php file or in your plugin file to customize shortcode values as per your requirement.
zh_CN: 复制上面的过滤器代码并将其粘贴到主题的 functions.php 文件或插件文件中，以根据您的要求自定义短代码值。

en: Showing
zh_CN: 显示

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: No shortcode found
zh_CN: 没有找到简码

en: Delete All Selected
zh_CN: 删除所有选定的

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected shortcode(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定的短代码吗？

en: Please select atleast one shortcode from the list.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择至少一个短代码。

en: File Manager PRO - Please enter your order details below. If Not
zh_CN: 文件管理器 PRO - 请在下面输入您的订单详细信息。如果不

en: To unlock updates, please enter your order id and license key below. If you don't have a licence key
zh_CN: 要解锁更新，请在下方输入您的订单 ID 和许可证密钥。如果您没有许可证密钥

en: click to buy Licence Key
zh_CN: 点击购买许可证密钥

en: please see details & pricing
zh_CN: 请查看详细信息和定价

en: ORDER ID (#) *
zh_CN: 订单编号 (#) *

en: Please check your email for Order ID.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件以获取订单 ID。

en: LICENCE KEY *
zh_CN: 许可证号 *

en: Please check your email for Licence Key.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件以获取许可证密钥。

en: Click here to verify
zh_CN: 点击这里验证

en: Note: If you have already purchased this plugin then please check your email. You must have got an Email with orders details in your email, if you didn't get any Email. Please contact us at <a href="https://filemanagerpro.io/contact/">https://filemanagerpro.io/contact/</a>
zh_CN: 注意：如果您已经购买了此插件，请查看您的电子邮件。如果您没有收到任何电子邮件，您必须在电子邮件中收到包含订单详细信息的电子邮件。请通过 <a href="https://filemanagerpro.io/contact/">https://filemanagerpro.io/contact/</a> 联系我们

en: Are you sure want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: To enable logs, go to <a href="admin.php?page=wp_file_manager_settings">General Settings Tab</a> -> Check "Send Notifications to admin on file upload " , "Send Notifications to admin on file download" and "Send Notifications to admin on file edit" options.
zh_CN: 要启用日志，请转到<a href="admin.php?page=wp_file_manager_settings">常规设置选项卡</a> -> 选中“在文件上传时向管理员发送通知”、“在文件下载时向管理员发送通知”和“向管理员发送文件编辑通知”选项。

en: Edited Files
zh_CN: 编辑过的文件

en: Downloaded Files
zh_CN: 下载的文件

en: Uploaded Files
zh_CN: 上传的文件

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Sr No.
zh_CN: 不先生

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: No log(s) found!
zh_CN: 未找到日志！

en: Showing
zh_CN: 显示

en: Uploaded File
zh_CN: 上传的文件

en: Please select log(s) to delete!
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的日志！

en: Are you sure want to remove selected log(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选定的日志吗？

en: Please select delete action!
zh_CN: 请选择删除操作！

en:  WP File Manager PRO -
zh_CN: WP 文件管理器 PRO -

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: More information about %s
zh_CN: 有关的更多信息 %s

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的更新检查器状态 “%s”

en: There is no changelog available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的变更日志。
