Zakeke - WooCommerce - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Download customization files
zh: 下载自定义文件

en: Customization files in processing
zh: 自定义文件处理

en: Product id of the product that became customizable.
zh: 可定制的产品的产品编号。

en: Product id of the product that is no longer customizable.
zh: 不再可定制的产品的产品编号。

en: Required to be true, as resource does not support trashing.
zh: 必须是真实的，因为资源不支持垃圾。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
zh: 对不起，您不能创建资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
zh: 对不起，您不能删除此资源。

en: Product id.
zh: 产品编号

en: Shop currency.
zh: 商店货币

en: Customization Price
zh: 定制价格

note: #-#-#-#-#  zakeke-interactive-product-designer-code.pot (Zakeke Interactive Product Designer 1.0.8)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Zakeke Interactive Product Designer
zh: Zakeke互动产品设计师

en: Zakeke username
zh: Zakeke用户名

en: Your Zakeke account username. Need a Zakeke account? <a href="https://portal.zakeke.com/Admin/Register" target="_blank">Click here to get one</a>
zh: 您的Zakeke帐户用户名。需要一个Zakeke帐户？ <a href="https://portal.zakeke.com/Admin/Register" target="_blank">点击此处获取一个</a>

en: Zakeke password
zh: 扎克克密码

en: Your Zakeke account password
zh: 您的Zakeke帐户密码

en: Force product customization
zh: 强制产品定制

en: Replace the "Add to cart" button with the "Customize" button for customizable products
zh: 使用可自定义产品的“自定义”按钮替换“添加到购物车”按钮

en: Debug Log
zh: 调试日志

en: Enable logging
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Log events such as API requests
zh: 记录事件，如API请求

en: Customization
zh: 定制

en: Customize
zh: 定制

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh: Cheatin嗯？

en: View Zakeke documentation
zh: 查看Zakeke文档

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Register to Zakeke
zh: 注册到Zakeke

en: Register to Zakeke to use the plugin
zh: 注册到Zakeke使用插件

en: View Zakeke settings
zh: 查看Zakeke设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Innovative platform to let your customers to customize products in your e-store. Multi-language, mult-currency, 3D view and print-ready outputs.
zh: 创新的平台，让您的客户在您的电子商店定制产品。多语言，多货币，3D视图和打印就绪输出。
