Zakeke - WooCommerce - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Download customization files
ko_KR: 사용자 화 파일 다운로드

en: Customization files in processing
ko_KR: 처리중인 사용자 정의 파일

en: Product id of the product that became customizable.
ko_KR: 맞춤 설정할 수있는 제품의 제품 ID입니다.

en: Product id of the product that is no longer customizable.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용자 정의 할 수없는 제품의 제품 ID입니다.

en: Required to be true, as resource does not support trashing.
ko_KR: 자원이 휴지통을 지원하지 않기 때문에 사실이어야합니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리소스를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다.이 리소스를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Product id.
ko_KR: 제품 ID.

en: Shop currency.
ko_KR: 쇼핑 통화.

en: Customization Price
ko_KR: 맞춤형 가격

en: Zakeke username
ko_KR: Zakeke 사용자 이름

en: Your Zakeke account username. Need a Zakeke account? <a href="https://portal.zakeke.com/Admin/Register" target="_blank">Click here to get one</a>
ko_KR: 귀하의 Zakeke 계정 사용자 이름. Zakeke 계정이 필요하십니까? <a href="https://portal.zakeke.com/Admin/Register" target="_blank"> 여기를 클릭하십시오. </a>

en: Zakeke password
ko_KR: 자케 케 암호

en: Your Zakeke account password
ko_KR: 귀하의 Zakeke 계정 암호

en: Force product customization
ko_KR: 제품 사용자 정의 강제 설정

en: Replace the "Add to cart" button with the "Customize" button for customizable products
ko_KR: 맞춤 설정'버튼으로 '장바구니에 담기'버튼을 맞춤형 제품으로 대체하십시오.

en: Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그

en: Enable logging
ko_KR: 로깅 사용

en: Log events such as API requests
ko_KR: API 요청과 같은 이벤트 기록

en: Customization
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko_KR: Cheatinâ € ™ 응?

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Zakeke
ko_KR: 자케 케

en: View Zakeke documentation
ko_KR: Zakeke 문서보기

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 선적 서류 비치

en: Register to Zakeke
ko_KR: 자케 케에 등록하기

en: Register to Zakeke to use the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인을 사용하려면 Zakeke에 등록하십시오.

en: View Zakeke settings
ko_KR: Zakeke 설정보기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Innovative platform to let your customers to customize products in your e-store. Multi-language, mult-currency, 3D view and print-ready outputs.
ko_KR: 고객이 전자 상점에서 제품을 사용자 정의 할 수있게 해주는 혁신적인 플랫폼. 다중 언어, 다중 통화, 3D보기 및 인쇄 준비 출력.
