Storefront - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Popular Products
zh_CN: 热门产品

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 早期评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: An %s project
zh_CN: %s项目

en: Enhance %s
zh_CN: 改善%s

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费!

en: %s is activated
zh_CN: %s 已激活

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装%s

en: Installation &amp; configuration
zh_CN: 安装&amp;配置

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题回答(FAQ)

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Header
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Footer
zh_CN: 底部

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Secondary Menu
zh_CN: 二级菜单

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Below Header
zh_CN: 在页头下

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite>
zh_CN: <cite class=“fn”>%s</cite>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Primary Navigation
zh_CN: 主导航栏

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至正文

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读%s

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %条评论

en: Recent Products
zh_CN: 最近的产品

en: Featured Products
zh_CN: 特色产品

en: Top Rated Products
zh_CN: 最受欢迎的产品

en: On Sale
zh_CN: 促销产品

en: View your shopping cart
zh_CN: 瀏覽購物車清單

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 項目

en: On Sale Now
zh_CN: 已发售

en: New In Store
zh_CN: 新商店

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s的搜索结果

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Storefront
zh_CN: Printshop

note: Theme URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://www.woothemes.com/storefront
zh_CN: http://printscience.com

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://www.woothemes.com
zh_CN: http://printscience.com

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

note: Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%s个想法

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上张贴

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Price calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 查看

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

en: Privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Conditions of sale
zh_CN: 销售条款

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登入

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Products
zh_CN: 产品搜索
